DAS TEAM

Bildschirmfoto%202021-02-18%20um%2016.53

Inhaber

Wolf Dammann

Telefon +49 40 374772-17

 

E-Mail dammann@redaktion-4.de

 

arnim_knorst.jpg

Leitung Kreation

Arnim Knorst

Telefon +49 40 374772-16

 

E-Mail knorst@redaktion-4.de

 

beatrice_linnenbruegger.jpg

Bildredaktion

Beatrice Linnenbrügger

Telefon +49 40 374772-29

 

E-Mail linnenbruegger@redaktion-4.de

 

teresa_nunes.jpg

Geschäftsführung

Teresa Nunes

Telefon +49 40 374772-11

 

E-Mail nunes@redaktion-4.de

 

sandra_seebeck.jpg

Artdirektion

Sandra Seebeck

Telefon +49 40 374772-21

 

E-Mail seebeck@redaktion-4.de

 

stefanie_wieck.jpg

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Stefanie Wieck

Telefon +49 40 374772-19

 

E-Mail wieck@redaktion-4.de

 

judy_hohl.jpg

Artdirektion

Judy Hohl

Telefon +49 40 374772-23

 

E-Mail hohl@redaktion-4.de