DAS TEAM

Inhaber

Wolf Dammann

Telefon +49 40 374772-17

 

E-Mail dammann@redaktion-4.de

 

Leiter Kreation

Arnim Knorst

Telefon +49 40 374772-16

 

E-Mail knorst@redaktion-4.de

 

Bildredaktion

Beatrice Linnenbrügger

Telefon +49 40 374772-29

 

E-Mail linnenbruegger@redaktion-4.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Teresa Nunes

Telefon +49 40 374772-11

 

E-Mail nunes@redaktion-4.de

 

Art Director

Sandra Seebeck

Telefon +49 40 374772-21

 

E-Mail seebeck@redaktion-4.de

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Stefanie Wieck

Telefon +49 40 374772-19

 

E-Mail wieck@redaktion-4.de

 

Art Director

Judy Hohl

Telefon +49 40 374772-23

 

E-Mail hohl@redaktion-4.de